Calendario de Tenis ATP 2010

FEBRERO 08.02.2010 SAP Open. San Jose, U.S.A. - Pista Dura Website: www.sapopentennis.com Ganador 2009: Radek Stepanek ABN AMRO World Tennis Tournament Rotterdam, Holanda - Pista Dura Website: www.abnamrowtt.nl Ganador 2009: Andy Murray Brasil Open Costa do Sauipe, Brasil - Tierra Batida Website: www2.uol.com.br/tenisbrasil/brasilopen Ganador 2009: Tommy Robredo 14.02.2010 Copa Telmex Buenos Aires, Argentina - Tierra Batida Website: www.copatelmex.com Ganador 2009: Tommy Robredo 15.02.2010 Open 13 Marseille, Francia - Pista Dura Website: www.open13.fr Ganador 2009: Jo-Wilfred Tsonga Regions Morgan Keegan Championships Memphis, U.S.A  - Pista Dura Website: www.memphistennis.com Ganador 2009: Andy Roddick 21.02.2010 Barclays Dubai Tennis Championships Dubai, U.A.E  - Pista Dura Website: www.barclaysdubaitennischampionships.com Ganador 2009: Novak Djokovic Abierto Mexicano Telcel Acapulco, Mexico  - Tierra Batida Website: abiertomextenis.com.mx Ganador 2009: Nicolas Almagro 22.02.2010 Delray Beach International Tennis Championships Delray Beach, EEUU - Pista Dura Webasite: www.yellowtennisball.com Ganador 2009: Mardy Fish MARZO 11.03.2010 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells, EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.bnpparibasopen.org Ganador 2009: Rafael Nadal 24.03.2010 Sony Ericsson Open Miami, EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.sonyericssonopen.com Ganador 2009: Andy Murray ABRIL 05.04.2010 Grand Prix Hassan II Casablanca, Marruecos - Tierra Batida Website: www.frmt.ma/frmt/index.php Ganador 2009: Juan Carlos Ferrero US Men's Clay Court Championship Houston, EEUU - Tierra Batida Website: www.mensclaycourt.com Ganador 2009: Lleyton Hewitt 11.04.2010 Monte-Carlo Rolex Masters Monte-Carlo, Monaco  - Tierra Batida Website: montecarlo.masters-series.com Ganador 2009: Rafael Nadal 18.04.2010 Barcelona Open Banco Sabadell Barcelona, España - Tierra Batida Website: www.barcelonaopenbancosabadell.com Ganador 2009: Rafael Nadal 25.04.2010 Internazionali BNL d'Italia Roma, Italia - Tierra Batida Website: www.internazionalibnlditalia.it Ganador 2009: Rafael Nadal MAYO 02.05.2010 BMW Open Munich, Alemania - Tierra Batida Website: www.bmwopen.de Ganador 2009: Tomas Berdych 03.05.2010 Serbia Open 2010 Belgrado, Serbia  - Tierra Batida Website: www.serbiaopen.rs Ganador 2009: Novak Djokovic Estoril Open Estoril, Portugal  - Tierra Batida Website: www.estorilopen.net Ganador 2009: Albert Montañés 09.05.2010 Mutua Madrileña Madrid Open Madrid, España - Tierra Batida Website: www.madrid-open.com Ganador 2009: Roger Federer 16.05.2010 ARAG ATP World Team Championship Düsseldorf, Alemania - Tierra Batida Website: www.arag-world-team-cup.com Ganador 2009: Serbia Open de Nice Côte d’Azur Niza, Francia - Tierra Batida Website: - Ganador 2009: - 23.05.2010 Roland Garros Paris, Francia - Tierra Batida Website: www.rolandgarros.com Ganador 2009: Roger Federer JUNIO 07.06.2010 Gerry Weber Open Halle, Germany  - Pasto Website: www.gerryweber-open.de Ganador 2009: Tommy Haas AEGON Championships Londres, Gran Bretaña - Pasto Website: www.aegonchampionships.com Ganador 2009: Andy Murray 13.06.2010 UNICEF Open 's-Hertogenbosch, Holanda - Pasto Website: www.unicefopen.nl Ganador 2009: Benjamin Becker AEGON International Eastbourne, Gran Bretaña - Pasto Website: www.aegoninternational.co.uk Ganador 2009: Dmitry Tursunov 21.06.2010 Wimbledon Wimbledon, Gran Bretaña - Pasto Website: www.wimbledon.org Ganador 2009: Roger Federer JULIO 05.07.2010 Campbell’s Hall of Fame Tennis Championships Newport, EEUU - Pasto Website: www.tennisfame.com Ganador 2009: Rajeev Ram 12.07.2010 MercedesCup Stuttgart, Alemania - Tierra Batida Website: www.mercedescup.de Ganador 2009: Jérémy Chardy SkiStar Swedish Open Båstad, Suecia - Tierra Batida Website: men.swedishopen.org Ganador 2009: Robin Söderling 19.07.2010 International German Open Hamburgo, Alemania - Tierra Batida Website: german-open-hamburg.de Ganador 2009: Nikolay Davydenko Atlanta Tennis Championships Atlanta, EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.atlantatennischampionships.com Ganador 2009: Robby Ginepri 25.07.2010 Allianz Suisse Open Gstaad Gstaad, Suiza - Tierra Batida Website: www.allianzsuisseopengstaad.com Ganador 2009: Thomaz Bellucci 26.07.2010 LA Tennis Open Los Angeles, EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.latennisopen.com Ganador 2009: Sam Querrey ATP Studena Croatia Open Umag, Croacia - Tierra Batida Website: www.croatiaopen.hr Ganador 2009: Nikolay Davydenko AGOSTO 01.08.2010 Legg Mason Tennis Classic Washington D.C., EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.leggmasontennisclassic.com Ganador 2009: Juan Martín del Potro 09.08.2010 Rogers Cup Toronto, Canada  - Pista Dura website: www.rogerscup.com Ganador 2009: Andy Murray 15.08.2010 Western & Southern Financial Group Masters Cincinnati, EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.cincytennis.com Ganador 2009: Roger Federer 22.08.2010 Pilot Pen Tennis New Haven, EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.pilotpentennis.com Ganador 2009: Fernando Verdasco 30.08.2010 US Open New York, EEUU - Pista Dura Website: www.usopen.org Ganador 2009: Juan Martin del Potro SEPTIEMBRE 20.09.2010 Open de Moselle Metz, Francia - Pista Dura Website: www.opendemoselle.com Ganador 2009: Gaël Monfils BCR Open Romania Bucarest, Rumania - Tierra Batida Website: www.bcropenromania.ro Ganador 2009: Albert Montañés 27.09.2010 PTT Thailand Open Bangkok, Tailandia - Pista Dura Website: www.thailandopen.org Ganador 2009: Gilles Simon Proton Malaysian Open, Kuala Lumpur 2010 Kuala Lumpur, Malasia  - Pista Dura Website: www.protonmalaysiaopen.com Ganador 2009: Nikolay Davydenko OCTUBRE 04.10.2010 China Open Beijing, China  - Pista Dura Website: www.chinaopen.com.cn Ganador 2009: Novak Djokovic Rakuten Japan Open Tennis Championships Tokio, Japón - Pista Dura Website: rakutenopen.rakuten.co.jp Ganador 2009: Jo-Wilfried Tsonga 10.10.2010 Shanghai ATP Masters 1000 Shanghai, China  - Pista Dura Website: www.shanghaimasters1000.com Ganador 2009: Nikolay Davydenko 18.10.2010 If Stockholm Open Estocolmo, Suecia - Pista Dura Website: www.ifstockholmopen.se Ganador 2009: Marcos Baghdatis Kremlin Cup Moscú, Rusia - Pista Dura Website: www.kremlincup.ru Ganador 2009: Mikhail Youzhny 24.10.2010 St. Petersburg Open San Petersburgo, Rusia - Posta Dura Website: www.spbopen.ru Ganador 2009: Sergiy Stakhovsky 25.10.2010 Bank Austria TennisTrophy Viena, Austria  - Pista Dura Website: www.bankaustria-tennistrophy.at Ganador 2009: Jürgen Melzer Grand Prix de Tennis de Lyon Lyon, Francia - Pista Dura Website: www.gptennislyon.com Ganador 2009: Ivan Ljubičić 31.10.2010 Valencia Open 500 Valencia, España - Pista Dura Website: www.valenciaopen500.com Ganador 2009: Andy Murray NOVIEMBRE 01.11.2010 Davidoff Swiss Indoors Basel Basel, Suiza - Pista Dura Website: www.davidoffswissindoors.ch Ganador 2009: Novak Djokovic 07.11.2010 BNP Paribas Masters Paris, Francia - Pista Dura Website: www.fft.fr/bnpparibasmasters Ganador 2009: Novak Djokovic 21.11.2010 Barclays ATP World Tour Finals Londres, Inglaterra - Pista dura Website: www.barclaysatpworldtourfinals.com Ganador 2009: Nikolay Davidenko DICIEMBRE 04.12.2009 Davis Cup World Group Final Davis Cup - Tierra Batida Website: www.daviscup.com Ganador 2009: España

Comentarios recientes